Latest Products https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Jun 2021 11:24:41 +0530 en-us https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in Concrete Designer Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/concrete-designer-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/concrete-designer-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement Concrete Godown Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/concrete-godown-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/concrete-godown-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement Garden Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/garden-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/garden-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. Heavy Industrial Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/heavy-industrial-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/heavy-industrial-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3 mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 10 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. Precast Wire Fencing Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/precast-wire-fencing-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/precast-wire-fencing-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. RCC Fencing Compound Wal https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/rcc-fencing-compound-wal.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/rcc-fencing-compound-wal.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. RCC Precast Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/rcc-precast-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/rcc-precast-compound-wall.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. Regular Compound Wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/regular-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/regular-compound-wall.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We use HT Steel with 3mm and per set 4 pieces, with stressing system. We use Ht Steel with 3mm and per column 7 Pieces, with stressing length is depend on customer requirement. Prestress compound wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/prestress-compound-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/prestress-compound-wall.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOUND WALL: 300mm high boundary wall in brick/RR masonry above Ground level with0. ... 50mm thick plastering in cement mortar m30 grade on rough side of the wall and plain side of the wall is to be provided. Boundary wall https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/boundary-wall.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/boundary-wall.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOUND WALL: 300mm high boundary wall in brick/RR masonry above Ground level with0. ... 50mm thick plastering in cement mortar m30 grade on rough side of the wall and plain side of the wall is to be provided. Precast Coloum https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/precast-coloum.htm https://www.indiaprecastwall.co.in/precast-coloum.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 150mm x 150mm vertical i section post with rcc coloum with m30 grade concrete shall be used of different height as per customer requirment.